Testing the iPhone 4S

Well, I finally had some time to test the new iPhone 4S! I find the results astonishing. So here are 2 videos that I’ve made recently, with just some basic image corrections. The depth of field is awesome thanks to the new optics, the stabilizer is not bad at all and a shiny full HD resolution! I feel I can make a pretty nice film anywhere now!

A Walk by the Lake:

Feux de l’Avent 2011:

 

 

I’m pretty happy with this investment, and taking pictures can be great with some cool apps! Here’s a list here.

Leave a Reply

