My own blog, finally!

Hello and welcome to my blog!

Always wanted to write that… Years have passed and I finally found the courage to create my own! This is great for my social status, I’m a blogger now ladies! Well, like almost everyone else I know…

The main goal of this blog is to research and share entertaining and useful information about photography, filmmaking and graphic design. I’ll refer to artists, cool creations found on the web and also to me. But don’t worry, it won’t be in a boring way! I know you don’t give a shock’s bolt about what are my favorite ice cream flavors. I’ll refer to my personal and professional experiences as a creative, and luckily you’ll find it interesting or entertaining.

Oh! And by the way, say hi to my mascot! Still working on it and didn’t find a name yet, but you’ll be seeing it around a lot!

2 thoughts on “My own blog, finally!

Leave a Reply

